Join a webinar by the Gold Standard Foundation which will introduce Gold Standard for the Global Goals, a new standard to quantify and verify impacts toward climate security and the UN. Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Organisations with SDG commitments will learn how the standard ensures maximum return on impact investment by delivering quantified benefits across multiple SDGs.

Date and Registration: THURSDAY, 9 FEBRUARY 2016 15:00 CET (14:00 GMT; 09:00 EST)